Term Dates

2018/19 Academic Year 

Autumn Term

Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018 

  • Half term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018

  • Christmas Day: Tuesday 25 December 2018

  • Boxing Day: Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • New Year’s Day: Tuesday 1 January 2019

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019 

  • Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019

  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019 

  • Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

  • May Bank holiday: 6 May 2019

  • Spring Bank holiday: 27 May 2019